The Versatile Blogger Award

 

Thank You Monhana for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award. This is the second time I have been nominated and it’s awesome!
 
To accept, I need to write seven random facts about myself and tag fifteen other bloggers. Hmm, where to start? Of course, with #1.
 
 
1. I Love gardening- there’s nothing better than veggies straight out of the garden.
2. I love when the leaves change their colors in the fall.
3. Ice skating is one of my favorite winter sports, when it’s too snowey to hike.
4. Fireplace fires are the bomb on overcast snowy days.
5. I’m becoming fond of fishing. LOL Because the guys always go, leaving the girls in peace:)
6. I like living the simple life.
7. I watched the blue moon rise a few weeks ago and was really blue. I love watching the moon rise, when I get the chance.
 
 
 
Cheers to the fifteen bloggers I’m nominating:
 
 Mae Clair, Jamie B Musings, Chantel Rhondeau, Savannah Chase, Daniel Alexander, Kristine Cayne, Elena Dillon, Lydia Aswolf, Katherine Silva, Joseph Eastwood, Mandy Eve Barnett, Rionna Morgan, Suzy Henderson, Courtney Worth Young, and Elizabeth Lhuede.
Leave a Reply

