Review: Deadly Offerings by Alexa Grace

I gave 5 stars to Deadly Offerings – Page Turner, Romantic suspense, murder, an ungrateful ex husband & a serial killer.

Deadly Offerings (Deadly Trilogy)Anne has been through some of the worst years of her life with her ex-husband and she’s almost free, but her freedom comes with a high price. After she pays that price she finally feels like she can move on and breath again.

Michael, her ex-husbands attorney comes into her life and will not go away. Anne finds herself falling for him even though he was one of the reasons her freedom came with such a high price.

To complicate the situation even more Anne starts finding “gifts” in her corn field left by the serial killer, who is stalking and killing young women. Her first thought is that she is next on his list.

Deadly Offerings is a page turner. Alexa Grace did a wonderful job keeping me guessing who the actual serial killer was.

4 thoughts on “Review: Deadly Offerings by Alexa Grace

  1. I love corn mazes. My husband and I are planning on visiting one this weekend. They are creepy (Flashback to the Children of the Corn Movies) — then top it off with finding a dead body…WoW. I loved Michael, not as much as Blake, from Deadly Relations. This whole series is worthy of 5 stars. Great job!

  2. Just the thought of corn mazes (& pet cemeteries give me the creeps) Thank You Stephen King:) This is a great book, I couldn't figure out “who done it” and normally I've got the bad guy pegged by the middle of a book:)I'll be reading more of her series soon. Hopefully I'll be kept guessing in the next one too!

Leave a Reply

