Goodbye Goodreads Reading Challange

As everyone knows it’s the end of the goodreads reading challange. I entered it in 2012 because I read a lot and wanted to try posting reviews– well I used to read a lot. I have found that I can’t balance reading a lot and writing and day to day life very well. 2012 will be my first and last year with the reading challange. I will still be posting reviews every once in a while on my blog, but not as often. My goal is to write more:) and I’m going to be making some changes to what I blog about (I have many ideas). I would like to get back to blogging Off the Beaten Path… and we’ll see what else.

So long Goodreads reading challange. It has been fun and educational.

Leave a Reply

